Math Play

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 22 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017.
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-668-1840
Recommended Age: 
5-10
Editor's Pick: 

Every Monday through May, count on this FREE program at the Mount Vernon Public Library to boost math skills while having fun.

location: 
Mount Vernon Public Library
28 South First Avenue
10550 Mount Vernon , NY 40° 54' 38.322" N, 73° 50' 2.652" W
New York
Event Tags: