NYPL: Celebrating 100 Years Exhibit

Repeats every day until Sat Dec 31 2011 except Mon Jul 04 2011, Sat Sep 03 2011, Sun Sep 04 2011, Mon Sep 05 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Sat Dec 24 2011, Sun Dec 25 2011, Mon Dec 26 2011, Sun Jan 01 2012, Mon Jan 02 2012.
Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(917) 275-6975
Recommended Age: 
All ages

See notable items from the New York Public Library's collection  like Virginia Woolf’s walking stick, as well as everyday vintage artifacts like board games and dime novels.

 

Hours: Monday, Thursday–Saturday 10am-6 pm; Tuesday-Wednesday 10am-7:30pm; Sunday 1-5pm.

 

New York Public Library -Stephen A. Schwarzman Building
Fifth Avenue at 42nd Street
10018 New York , NY
Phone: (917) 275-6975
40° 45' 12.5568" N, 73° 58' 51.2112" W
New York