Public Art Fund Exhibit: The Hot Dog Bus

Courtesy Studio Erwin Wurm
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 26 2018.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Various times
Event Info

Beginning June 9, artist Erwin Wurm​ brings his modified, vintage Volkswagen Microbus that been transformed into a bright yellow, overstuffed food truck to Brooklyn Bridge Park. Free hot dogs will be served to visitors all summer, hinting at the gastronomic connections between the City’s most iconic street food and the artist’s Austrian homeland.

The Hot Dog Bus will be on view during the weekends from June 9 - August 26 serving free hot dogs at multiple locations in Brooklyn Bridge Park.

 

Brooklyn Bridge Park
Multiple locations throghout the park
Brooklyn , NY
New York