Piper Theatre's Wendy Darling & Peter Pan

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 21 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@spellboundtheatre.com
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Old Stone House and Washington Park Presents Piper Theatre Productions’ Wendy Darling & Peter Pan adapted from the writings of J.M. Barrie.

Bring a blanket. Drinks and snacks will be for sale. Dogs are not permitted on the turf.

Location: 
Old Stone House
336 3rd Street
11225 Brooklyn , NY 40° 40' 22.7748" N, 73° 59' 4.6104" W
New York
Event Tags: