Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)

Gelsey Kirkland Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 10 2017.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $25, 12 and under $10
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

PJ Library Celebrates Chanukah with Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
$15/family
Contact Phone or Email: 
metronorth@jccgb.org
Recommended Age: 
0-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

PJ Library Celebrates Chanukah with Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
$15/family
Contact Phone or Email: 
metronorth@jccgb.org
Recommended Age: 
0-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Diller-Quaile School of Music Rug Concerts

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, May on the first Saturday until Sat May 05 2018. Also includes Sat Jan 13 2018.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$25 per person
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-369-1484 ext. 27
Recommended Age: 
birth through age six; adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Los Pleneros de la 21: Christmas in El Barrio

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets: $25 adults, $12.50 children 12 and under
Contact Phone or Email: 
718-951-4500
Recommended Age: 
5 & Up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Robert the Guitar Guy

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-722-1300
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Musical Adventures at the Library

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)