Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)

TheatreSports Family Improv with Freestyle Repertory Theatre

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Kids: $10.00, Parents: FREE when accompanied by a child
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-362-4978
Recommended Age: 
5 - 15
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Alexander Hamilton: His Life in Story and Song

Event Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-669-5161
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pinocchio at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 11 2018 except Sun Jan 28 2018.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12
Contact Phone or Email: 
516-599-6870
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Dragon King by Tanglewood Marionettes

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Workshop: $8/$5 Children. Performance: $14/$10 Members/$8 Children/$6 Member Children
Contact Phone or Email: 
Call (718) 463-7700 x241 for details.
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Performance on the Frog

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 25 of February until Sun Feb 25 2018. Also includes Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Mar 18 2018.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with museum admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
626.449.9144
Recommended Age: 
2-9
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)