Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)

Pageant of the Masters

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 31 2019.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25-$272
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

South Pasadena Summer Concerts

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Aug 11 2019.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Evening Concerts in Westbury Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 400-ARTS [2787]
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Big World Fun

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 13 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $5; Children (12 and under): free
Contact Phone: 
323.461.3673
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Redondo Beach Summer Music Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2019.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Port Jefferson's Sunset Concerts

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631.473.5220
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Janss Marketplace Annual 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
tmurphy@newmarkmerrill.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)