Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Nature’s Clean-Up Crew

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: FREE; non-members: $7
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-762-2912 x110
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Nature Story Time

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Recommended Age: 
3-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Guided Nature Walk

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 03 2017.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Recommended Age: 
3 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)