Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

African-American Heritage Celebration

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
914-231-4033
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Yorktown Grange Car Show and Antique Tractor & Machine Expo

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5/car (spectators); walk-ins: $1 for adults; kids: FREE
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Yorktown Heights Fireman's Carnival and Parade

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 5 times.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
TBA
Contact Phone: 
866-666-3247
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Rhinebeck Crafts Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $10; seniors: $9; ages 6-16 $4; under 6: FREE
Contact Phone: 
845-331-7900 or
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Hudson Valley’s Food Truck and Craft Beer Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 and up; under age 12: FREE
Contact Phone: 
StormvilleEvents@aol.com.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Annual Ossining Village Fair

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
914-941-3554
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Yonkers Ukrainian Heritage Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission and entertainment are free
Contact Phone: 
914-476-6781
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Clearwater's Great Hudson River Revival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$60-$85
Contact Phone: 
877-435-9849
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)