Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Kids Fest: Circus in the Circle

Event Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@madisonsquarepark.org
Recommended Age: 
0-12 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Great Jack-o'-Lantern Spectacular Sail

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, refreshments for sale
Contact Phone: 
631-321-3510
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Halloween Family Fun Fest at Madison Theatre

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 bracelet that will include all the activities.
Contact Phone: 
516-323-4444
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Oktoberfest at Garden of Eve

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 20 2019.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission; $5 per person for Fun Fields
Contact Phone: 
631-722-8777
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

East Flatbush's Touch A Truck Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Weekends at Winding Brook Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Attraction costs vary from $5-$15; Children under 2 are free.
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Armonk Cider & Donut Festival and BHPA Fall Carnival

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission; race registration fees apply
Contact Phone: 
914-273-2420
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)