Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)

Summer Reading Kick-Off Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-632-7878 ext. 1800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

SMPL at the Beach (Annenberg Community Beach House)

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 16 of August until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Book Buddies at the Bayville Free Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 06 2019.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-628-2765
Recommended Age: 
3-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

HPL Summer Reading Program at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 02 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-400-7336
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Sunday Morning Storytime at Manhasset Barnes & Noble

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 22 2019.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-365-6723
Recommended Age: 
1+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Fantasy Worlds “Fandom” Night

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-941-7072 or
Recommended Age: 
Grades 4-8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)