Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)

Chappaqua Children's Book Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-263-5566 or chappbook@yahoo.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Summer Reading Kickoff Party

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Sciencetellers

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Green Meadows Farm Visit

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Storybook Circle at MFAH

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jan 01 2019. Also includes Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018, Tue Jul 31 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Youth 13-18 $7.50; 12 & Under Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
guestservices@mfah.org
Recommended Age: 
12 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Children's Book Reading and Mini Concert with Tim Kubart

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
‭+1 (718) 486-6006‬
Recommended Age: 
Recommended for 0-8 but open to all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Splash and Bubbles Event with John Tartaglia

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
323-525-0270
Recommended Age: 
0-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)