Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)

Train Time

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 27 2018 except Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-606-0436
Recommended Age: 
4 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Gizmos Science Fun Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 07 2019.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-231-3162 or childrensservices@ryelibrary.org
Recommended Age: 
Grades K-2
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Graham Clarke's Musical Fridays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-231-3162
Recommended Age: 
Toddlers-preschoolers
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Warner Chess Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-631-7734
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Buttons Galore

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, June, July, October, November on the last Wednesday until Wed Nov 28 2018.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-631-7734
Recommended Age: 
Teens
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Bilingual Storytime/Cuentos Bilingues

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 26 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-337-1500
Recommended Age: 
1-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pumpkin vs Pecan Pie

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-375-7966
Recommended Age: 
12 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Wild & Wacky Holiday

Event Date: 
Repeats every 19 days until Tue Oct 23 2018. Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-834-2281 x 4
Recommended Age: 
3-4
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Books (Storytelling, Library Programs, Author Events)