North Pole Express

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $32; Children (2 -12) $22
Contact Phone: 
Reservations@fwry.com
Recommended Age: 
2 and up
Editor's Pick: 

All aboard for a vintage train ride to the North Pole, accompanied by Santa's elves. Kids are encouraged to wear their pajamas and bring their teddy bears to enjoy storytelling, Christmas carols, and milk and cookies. At the North Pole, Santa Claus himself awaits to meet good little boys and girls.

The hour-long ride departs at 6:00pm and 7:30pm.  On December 15 - 23, a 4:45pm departure is added.

Return Santa to the North Pole on Wednesday, December 26, at 6pm and 7:30pm.

Location: 
Fillmore & Western Railway
364 Main Street
93015 Fillmore , CA
Phone: 805-524-2546
34° 23' 58.2504" N, 118° 54' 37.6236" W
California
Event Tags: