Jack-O-Lantern Spectacular

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 03 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12-15 (M-Th), $15-18 (F-Sun)
Contact Phone: 
401-785-3510
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Jack-O-Lantern Spectacular celebrates 30 years of wowing guests with some 5,000 intricately carved pumpkins on Roger Williams Zoo grounds. After a stroll through the pumpkin trail, take a ride on the Soaring Eagle Zip Line (42 inch minimum height). 

Consider visiting on a weekday evening for a discounted rate, or on a special theme night, new this year (Fairy Tale Nights are 10/9-10; Video Game Nights are 10/16-17; Superhero Nights are 10/23-24).

Roger Williams Park Zoo
1000 Elmwood Avenue
02907 Providence , RI
Phone: 401-785-3510
41° 47' 2.3604" N, 71° 25' 7.4712" W
Rhode Island