Shopping (Sales)

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Houston Ballet's Spring Spectacular

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 14 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 per person at the door (CASH OR CHECK ONLY)
Contact Phone: 
281-638-6431
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Undiscovered Realm Comic Con

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$7-$30
Contact Phone: 
914-995-4050
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Woodstock-New Paltz Art & Crafts Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon May 27 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 31 2019, Sun Sep 01 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $9; seniors: $8; ages 12 and under: FREE. Parking is free
Contact Phone: 
scottr@quailhollow.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Free Spring Break Activities at IKEA

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Apr 26 2019.
Monday, April 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shopping (Sales)