Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Reading Zoo Exhibit Opens at Brooklyn Children's Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 07 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with paid admission
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Andell Family Sundays: Stellar Stella

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 28 2019.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Contact Phone: 
323.857.6512
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Tour: Spoken-Word Portraiture

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone: 
914-963-4550
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

SpaceFest

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Banfield Woof-Shop at CMH

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 22 2019 except Fri Jun 21 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12.00 for ages 1+
Contact Phone: 
713-522-1138
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

‘The Muppet Movie’ 40th Anniversary Celebration

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 ($11 seniors and students / $9 youth (ages 3–17) / free for children under 3 and Museum members at the Film Lover and Kids Premium levels and above
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)