Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Finger-Knitting Bling for Spring

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 25 2017.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Day of New York Play

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 18 2017.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Community Mural

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Mar 18 2017.
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Easter Bunny Breakfast at Imagine That!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 02 2017. Also includes Sun Apr 16 2017.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $14.99 in advance and $15.99 at the door; Children $16.99 in advance and $17.99 at the door
Contact: 
Karisa
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

SLIME - Students of Long Island Maker Expo

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Online Tickets: Adults/$15 & Children/$10 (Ages 2-12) Admission at the Door: Adults/$20 & Children/$15 (Ages 2-12) Museum Member Price: Adults/$12 & Children/$8 (Ages 2-12) Member tickets can only be purchased in person at the box office.
Contact: 
(516) 572-4111
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Meet the SoFo Salamanders & Make a Pretend One to Take Home

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
SoFo Members: Programs are free unless otherwise specified. Nonmembers: Adults $15, Children $10 (Ages 3-12), Ages 2 & under free. This fee includes admission to the museum, in addition to the program.
Contact: 
631-537-9735, sofo@hamptons.com
Recommended Age: 
3-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)