Game Masters

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 03 2018.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Check back for 2018 pricing
Contact Phone: 
215-448-1200
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Franklin Institute presents a new exhibit entitled Game Masters. This display showcases the work of over 30 innovative game designers and allows guests to take an interactive journey inside their favorite video games.

Museum hours are as follows:
9:30 AM- 5 PM

Special Exhibit Hours
9:30 AM to 9 PM
 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The Franklin Institute
222 North 20th Street
19103 Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 29.3004" N, 75° 10' 21.4536" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: