The Perfect Monster by TADA! Youth Theater

The Perfect Monster at TADA
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Fri Feb 16 2018. Also includes Wed Feb 07 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Friday, January 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 19, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$25 for adults, $15 for children
Contact Phone: 
(212) 353-9585
Recommended Age: 
5+

Presented by the TADA! Youth Theater, “The Perfect Monster,” tells the tale of Sybil, a young science nerd who compares herself to so-called “perfect” people. To solve this issue, Sybil sets out on a mission to create the perfect friend in the basement of her castle.

With a few bumps along the way, Sybil is left with a room full of marvelous, yet mischievous monsters.

January 19 at 7:00 PM
January 20, 21, 27, 28 at 2:00 PM & 4:00 PM
February 3, 4, 10, 11, 17, 18, 19 at 2:00 PM & 4:00 PM
February 7 at 10:00 AM & 12:00 PM
February 9, 16 at 7:00 PM

TADA! Youth Theater
15 W. 28th Street
10010 New York , NY
Phone: (212) 353-9585
40° 44' 42.8964" N, 73° 59' 17.3112" W
New York