The Three Musketeers

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 30 2017.
Friday, July 7, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 14, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 21, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Various times
Friday, July 28, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
Ages 8 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Tues - Sunday 8 pm<br /><br />
Friday 8:30 pm<br /><br />
Enter the park at 124th Street & Fifth Avenue, and walk south to the venue.<br /><br />
<br /><br />
It’s all for one and one for all in this production by the Classical Theater of Harlem. D’Artagnan and the Musketeers fight to protect the ones they love from the revolting exploits of Cardinal Richelieu. A story of double crossings, kidnappings, and carefully guarded secrets, complete with lavish fights and sweeping romance, The Three Musketeers reminds us that through strength, courage and unity, you can always defend what you believe in.<br /><br />
<br /><br />

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Marcus Garvey Park
Richard Rodgers Amphitheatre
10027 Manhattan , NY
Phone: 212-353-9585
40° 48' 17.5248" N, 73° 56' 40.542" W
New York
Event Tags: