Christmas in Cape May

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Friday, November 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone or Email: 
609-884-5404
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

The seaside town of Cape May is transformed into a Dickens village for the holidays with garlands of fragrant greens and twinkling gaslights. Wrap yourself in the warmth of holiday spirit and sample a seemingly endless variety of fun and tasty events.

From trolley rides to wine tastings, from house tours, to trolley rides, to themed dinners, there is something for everyone. Check the website for detailed times and events. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Washington Street Mall Information Booth
Ocean Street
Cape May
Phone: 609-884-5404
38° 55' 56.4456" N, 74° 55' 15.1716" W
Event Tags: