Children's Story Hour

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
609-898-2300
Recommended Age: 
3-5

This free interactive program includes music, a story and take home craft centered around Cape May County history. This is a perfect program for children pre-K through kindergarten.

Historic Cold Spring Village
720 Route 9
08204 Cape May , NJ
Phone: 609-898-2300
38° 58' 26.5404" N, 74° 54' 40.482" W
New Jersey