Cavalia: Odysseo

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 04 2018 except Fri Nov 17 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018. Also includes Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Jan 15 2018.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$45 and up; Parking $20
Contact Phone: 
866.999.8111
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 

 More than 60 horses and 40 human performers—including riders, aerialists, acrobats, dancers, and musicians—bring on Cirque du Soleil style equestrian magic under the big white tent by the 101.

Truth be told, the magic of this show is hard to describe; to get a taste of it, check out our review of the show.

Odysseo's White Big Top is located at Santa Rosa Rd., exit 52 of the 101 Freeway. Note that there is a performance on Thanksgiving Day. Performance times vary by day.

Location: 
Odysseo's White Big Top
5230 Camino Ruiz
93012 Camarillo , CA 34° 12' 39.8052" N, 118° 59' 54.7224" W
California
Event Tags: