Heights Farmer's Market

Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 09 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All Ages

This once monthly market invites career farmers, backyard gardeners, and brings local food producers together while supporting the community.

Grace United Methodist Church
1245 Heights Blvd
77008 Houston , TX 29° 47' 38.0544" N, 95° 23' 53.9844" W
Texas