Winter After-school Sports and Games

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Jan 18 2017.
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
info@bpcparks.org
Recommended Age: 
Ages 7 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Winter weather can be tough, but let’s not forget how fun the season can be! There are activities at the BPC Ball Fields all year round, including the Winter Games. Participate in activities organized by Ball Fields’ staff or play on your own. Equipment is provided. For ages 7 and older.

location: 
Battery Park City Ball Fields
West Street between Murray and Warren
NY , NY
Phone: 212.267.9700 ext 363
42° 50' 50.262" N, 74° 55' 15.5532" W
New York
Activity Type: