The Illusionists – Turn of The Century

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 01 2017 except Sat Dec 31 2016. Also includes Wed Dec 21 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016.
Friday, November 25, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 2, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 9, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 16, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 23, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Various times
Monday, December 26, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 30, 2016 Various times
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Broadway’s holiday smash hit, THE ILLUSIONISTS, returns to New York City with incredible new magic.  This fast-paced, wildly entertaining show, featuring seven of the world’s greatest magicians, broke box records when it made its Broadway debut last year.   Families flocked to see mind-blowing magic, death-defying stunts and acts of breathtaking wonder in this show. 

THE ILLUSIONISTS – LIVE ON BROADWAY returns for a strictly limited engagement.

Visit the website above for schedule and ticket prices.

location: 
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
205 W 46th St
10036 New York , NY
Phone: 877-250-2929
40° 45' 33.1416" N, 73° 59' 9.33" W
New York
Event Tags: