Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Out of This World

Repeats every day until Fri Mar 03 2017 except Mon Feb 27 2017.
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, February 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Various times
Friday, March 3, 2017 Various times
Event Info

See website for performance times

Prepare to blast off on an intergalactic adventure for space-age family fun as the ultimate circus experiences launches into the future. Through the lens of a magic telescope, "Out Of This World" transports your entire family on an unforgettable journey as the circus Star Seeker battles to bring the most spectacular and talented performers back to Earth after years in outer space. Kids will be amazed by the cosmic voyage as they discover the wonders of gravity-defying acrobats, orbital aerialists, majestic animals, fearless daredevils and humorous clowns.

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Avenue
11217 Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 917-618-6700
40° 40' 57.5652" N, 73° 58' 31.0152" W
New York