Reindeer Festival & Santa’s Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 24 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
(203) 869-3418
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Santa and his LIVE reindeer are back for the annual Greenwich Reindeer Festival & Santa’s Village. This cherished town tradition allows visitors to have their photo taken with Santa, meet the reindeer and also ride on the Winter Wonderland Carousel.

The community is invited to Sam Bridge for a “We’re Back Party” on Friday, November 23, from noon to 6 pm, when Santa’s Village is officially open for photos with Santa.

While waiting for the Throughout the four weeks, the reindeer will make Sam Bridge their home, thanks to Reindeer stable sponsor, Pepsi, and children, adults, corporate groups and even pets (on leashes) can have their photo taken with Santa at Santa’s Village, sponsored by Mercedes-Benz of Greenwich. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Sam Bridge Nursery & Greenhouses
437 North Street
Greenwich , CT 41° 3' 53.4348" N, 73° 37' 26.544" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: