Summer Sunset Concert Series

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 11 2018 except Tue Jul 03 2018.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info

The town of Stratford's Recreation Department offers free summer concerts each summer season at Paradise Green. Concerts generally begin at 7:00 p.m. but some may start a bit later. Bring your lawn chair, something to eat and your favorite beverage to enjoy an evening at the Green.

Or, you may want to sample some of the fine cuisine available at any of the nearby restaurants. 

Schedule:

  • June 12: Community Concert Band  (Rain date is June 14)
  • June 19 : Raging Gracefully  (Rain date is June 21)
  • June 26: Connecticut Symphonic Band  (Rain date is June 28)
  • July 10: Community Concert Band   (Rain date is July 12)
  • July 17: The Barons* (Rain date is July 19)
  • July 24: Nashville Drive Band (Rain date is July 26)
  • July 31: Fools on a Hill Band  (Rain date is August 2)
  • August 7:  Vinnie & Ray Band (Rain date is August 9)
  • August 14: Kathy Thompson Band* (Rain date is August 16)
  • August 21:  Re-entry Band  (Rain date is August 23)
  • August 28: Signature Band (Rain date is August 30)
  • September 4:  Slammin Band (Rain date is September 6)
  • Sepember 11: The Bernandettes (Rain date is September 13)
     

*On these dates, there will be moonbounces and clowns on the green

Paradise Green
Main St. & Huntington Rd.
Stratford , CT 41° 12' 26.0964" N, 73° 7' 54.0984" W
Connecticut