Santa's Flight Academy

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 24 2016 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
Friday, November 11, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Various times
Friday, November 18, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Various times
Friday, November 25, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 2, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 9, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 16, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 23, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
The visit with Santa is free, but price for photos varies.
Contact Phone or Email: 
(860) 561-1494
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Santa’s Flight Academy is a wholly interactive and magical hero’s journey that transforms children into key members of Santa’s Flight Crew. Create memorable and sharable moments for families, including the Flight Suit Visualizer and the Flight Navigation Station. Experience a powerful and magical snow and light show inside Santa’s sleigh, and, of course, a visit with Santa Claus. November 11 through December 24 in Center Court. 

Hours:

  • Monday-Saturday: 10 am to 9:30pm
  • Sunday: 11am to 6:00pm

*Some days have extended hours. Check website for details.

 

location: 
Westfarms Mall
1500 New Britain Avenue
06110 West Hartford , CT
Phone: (860) 561-3024
41° 43' 22.8756" N, 72° 45' 42.5268" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: