Carousel Storytime at Mill River Park

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2018.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
203-989-0321
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Bring a blanket and join early childhood educator, Roselyne Opont, for this fun and interactive program with a story, song, and craft, each pertaining to a different weekly theme.

Courtesy of Indeed.com, there will be a free gift for each Carousel Storytime participant all summer long! This is a rain or shine program: if the weather is nice, the group will meet outside under the Cherry Tree Grove on the Carousel Lawn; inclement weather will move the group into the Carousel Pavilion.

This program is free, no registration is required. 

Mill River Park
Mill River Street (between Tresser and West Broad)
Stamford , CT 41° 3' 12.348" N, 73° 32' 19.4424" W
Connecticut