Providence Children’s Film Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 25 2018.
Friday, February 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free and ticketed events (cost varies)
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

The Providence Children’s Film Festival presents the best of independent and international children’s cinema to inspire, delight, educate, and connect a diverse community of children and families from Rhode Island and throughout New England. 

The 8th annual Providence Children’s Film Festival takes at main venues within walking distance of downtown Providence and at satellite venues across Rhode Island, bringing a world of film to even more Rhode Island youth and families with over ten days of screenings, filmmaking workshops, and free activities, along with post-film presentations that help deepen the film-watching experience.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Providence Children's Film Festival 02903 Providence , RI 41° 49' 0.2496" N, 71° 24' 32.9616" W
Rhode Island
Event Tags: