Greater Boston Stage Company Winter Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 04 2018.
Friday, January 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

In its annual theater festival, the Young Company at the Greater Boston Stage Company (formerly Stoneham Theatre) presents four kid-friendly Winter Festival shows: The Phanton Tollboth Jr., Seussical, The Hunchback of Notre Dame, and Bat Boy: The Musical.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Greater Boston Stage Company
395 Main St.
02180 Stoneham , MA 42° 28' 44.9004" N, 71° 6' 1.746" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: