Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Curious George: Let's Get Curious! Exhibit Grand Opening Weekend

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2011.
Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE with museum admissio
Contact Phone: 
(212) 721-1223
Recommended Age: 
3 to 7 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Take Part in Art at Weir Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 24 2011.
Sunday, June 12, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
203-761-9945
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Play in the Dirt: Garden Activities

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 31 2011.
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
203.438.4519 x40
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

A hands-on Aldrich experience for the family.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 26 2011.
Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
203.438.4519 x40
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)