Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

LA Zoo Lights: Family New Year's Eve

Event Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults(13 and up): $69; Children( 2 - 12): $45; (under 2): Free, (ticket required).
Contact Phone: 
323.644.4200
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Froberg's Farm Annual Winter Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Holiday Lights Wristbands are $5 for ages 3+, other activities vary
Contact Phone: 
281-585-3531
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Carroll Park Holiday Tree Lighting

Event Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

St. James Model Railroad Club Holiday Train Display

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $2, Children: $.50
Contact Phone: 
516-263-9607
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Dickens Festival: Experience The Chandlery Of The 1800's

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5/per person
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Christmas Animated Story at Hicks Nurseries

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-272-4649
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)