Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Cold Spring Harbor Fish Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6 adults; $4 children ages 3-12 and seniors, 65 up; under age 3 and members, free.
Contact Phone: 
516-692-6768
Recommended Age: 
Ages 12 and younger + adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Kidspace Pumpkin Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; some activities require ticket purchase
Contact Phone: 
626.449.9144
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Milleridge Halloween Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission. Some attractions are pay-per-person
Contact Phone: 
516-931-2201
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Farmingdale Columbus Day Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Oct 08 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-0093
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)