Beauty and the Beast

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 23 2016.
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Various times
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Various times
Friday, July 15, 2016 Various times
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Various times
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Various times
Friday, July 22, 2016 Various times
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $14; Children $12
Contact Phone: 
215-659-8550
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Audiences can enjoy this tale as old as time at Gratz Theater. This hour long show is ideal for children 3 and older. Showtimes are at 10:30 AM on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. Saturday's show begins at 11 AM. Tickets can be ordered online.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Gratz College Theater Performances
7605 Old York Road
Melrose Park , PA 40° 4' 2.0748" N, 75° 8' 2.04" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: