Annual Antique Toy Train Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 28 2018.
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $4; Children $3
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@southjerseymuseum.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Museum of American History hosts its 15th Annual Antique Toy Train Show through January 28. See 0 and 0-27 gauge toy trains from the 1930s, 1940s, and 1950s; Lionel, Marx, and American Flyer engines with adjoining cars; and vintage Plasticville buildings from the 1950s.

Hours of Operation are as follows:
Thursday: 10 AM- 3 PM
Friday: 10 AM- 3 PM
Saturday: 10 AM- 3 PM
Sunday: 10 AM- 3 PM

location: 
The Museum of American History at Deptford, NJ
138 Andaloro Way
08093-1627 Deptford , NJ 39° 51' 15.732" N, 75° 7' 16.1256" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: