Jason Bishop: Believe in Magic

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017. Also includes Thu Dec 21 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
starting at $20
Recommended Age: 
Ages 6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Back by popular demand after last season's sold-out run, Jason Bishop returns to the New Victory Theater with even more tricks (and wry one-liners) up his sleeve. With new acts designed especially for The New Victory—including a dumbfounding disappearance onstage and more.

Bishop will convert the most cynical of skeptics in this mind-blowing marvel. And when Jason magically makes it snow, you'll leave thinking, what a show, what a show, what a show!

All Saturdays at 2 pm and 7 pm
All Sundays at 12 pm and 5 pm
All Fridays at 7 pm
Friday Dec 22 and Dec 29: also at 2 pm
Thursday Dec 21 at 7 pm
Wed Dec 27 at 2 pm and 7 pm
Thurs Dec 28 at 2 pm and 7 pm

location: 
The New Victory Theater
209 West 42nd Street
10036 New York , NY
Phone: 646.223.3010
40° 45' 24.03" N, 73° 59' 14.7012" W
New York
Event Tags: