Movie Nights on Randall's Island

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, September on the second Sunday until Sun Sep 16 2018. Also includes Fri May 25 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Sun Aug 19 2018.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Catch an outdoor flick on Randall's Island. Bring a blanket and a picnic!

2018 schedule:

Moana (PG) - May 25 - Field 81
Ferris Bueller's Day Off (PG-13) - Sat, June 9 - Field 81
Wonder Woman (PG-13) - Fri, June 22 - Field 42
Jumanji - Welcome to the Jungle (PG-13) - Sun, July 8 - Field 81
Coco (PG) - Sun, August 5 - Field 81
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) - Sun, August 19 - Field 81
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (PG-13) - Sun, September 9 - Field 42

The LEGO Batman Movie (PG) - Sun, September 16 - Field 81

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Randall's Island
Wards Meadow Loop
10035 NY , NY 40° 46' 56.0424" N, 73° 55' 46.7112" W
New York
Activity Type: