< Event Calendar

Intrepid Museum's Virtual Classes

Mon Apr 27, 2020
Various times
Varies by Class
Free

The Intrepid Museum offers virtual classes on topics such as astronomy and aviation, as well as the history of the Intrepid.  

Register online to participate. These programs are for kids and adults at home. Follow along materials and visual instructions are emailed in advance to registrants. Details of each day's classes are available on the Intrepid website.

Classes are Tuesdays and Thursdays at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12pm Pacific.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides