< Event Calendar

CANCELED: Ham at Home: Live Sing-Along of the ENTIRE album

Fri Apr 10, 2020
Various times
All ages
FREE

UPDATE: The singalong with the Hamilton cast previously reported is not happening.  Per the official Hamilton Twitter account"We do not currently have any sing-alongs scheduled for #HamAtHome. When that changes, we will be the first to tell you!"

For those in need of consolation, the original Hamilton cast popped in on John Krasinski's "Some Good News" show to surprise a young Hamilton fan. Feel free to sing along!

Join Hamilton cast members for a #HamAtHome singalong of the entire Original Broadway Cast Album.

8pm Eastern
7pm Central
5pm Pacific

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Brandywine Strawberry Festival
Brandywine Hospital - various times Pick
Alastair Moock Family FB Concert
Facebook - various times Pick
Goodnight with Dolly
- various times Pick
Dance with the Rockettes
Instagram - various times Pick
Activity Guides