The Metropolitan Opera Presents: The Magic Flute

Fri Dec 16, 2022 - Fri Jan 6, 2023- see all dates
Various times
10 and up
$32.50 and up

The Met’s abridged, English-language version of Mozart’s magical fairy tale is a classic holiday treat for audiences of all ages.

Showtimes:

Friday, December 16 | 7pm
Sunday, December 18 | 3pm
Thursday, December 22 | 7:30pm
Saturday, December 24 | 12pm
Monday, December 26 | 7pm
Wednesday, December 28 | 11am
Friday, December 30 | 7pm
Monday, January 2 | 7pm
Friday, January 6 | 7:30pm

Ticket holders for the performance on December 18 are invited to a special pre-show open house at 1pm.

Photo courtesy the Metropolitan Opera

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Madison Square Holiday Tree Lighting
Madison Square Park - 4:00 PM Pick
LuminoCity Festival at Eisenhower Park
Eisenhower Park - 4:30 PM Pick
Santa Claus at Harry's Table
Harry's Table - 4:00 PM Pick
Broadway Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides