Tod Squad

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 31 2016.
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Info

Parents can enjoy a free coffee while their toddlers get to climb, bounce, explore and make things at this special gym time just for little ones. Young explorers can also check out soft play equipment, try out a bounce house, enjoy a PlayMaze and play on special jr. inflatables. Parents must stay with their children.

Bring socks and call ahead for weekly themes including ice cream social, "bring your grandparents" and dress up.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 8:30am-11am and 1pm-3pm.

Branchburg Sports Complex
47 Readington Rd.
08876 Branchburg , NJ
Phone: 908-203-1600
40° 35' 51.8208" N, 74° 41' 33.9756" W
New Jersey