Home School Day 3rd Thursday of the month

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$18 per family
Contact Phone: 
cmastrangelo@montclairartmuseum.org
Recommended Age: 
4-16
Editor's Pick: 

The Montclair Art Museum welcomes home school students to enjoy a fun and educational afternoon including a gallery tour and studio art project.

Children are divided into age groups 4–10 years and 11 years and older. This class is held the third Thursday of each month.

Location: 
Montclair Art Museum
3 South Mountain Ave.
07042 Montclair , NJ
Phone: 973-746-5555
40° 49' 6.9024" N, 74° 13' 27.2964" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Event Age: