Charlotte's Web Live

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 25 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 19 2018.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $18; children 12 and under $15
Contact Phone: 
732-548-5600
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

E.B. White's beloved classic takes the stage at The Forum Theatre. Join Charlotte, Wilbur the pig, and all the barnyard animals On The Zuckerman Farm in this warm and funny musical.

Tickets can be purchased here

Location: 
Forum Theatre ArtsCenter
314 Main Street
08840 Metuchen , NJ
Phone: 732-548-5600
40° 32' 17.8512" N, 74° 21' 35.946" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: