Grand Performances Summer Concerts

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 18 2018. Also includes Sun Jul 22 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by week
Editor's Pick: 

California Plaza hosts free live concerts all summer long, and most are family friendly. 

​Performers this summer include Bootsy Collins, El Vez & Phranc. Most events start at 8pm.

 Check the website for full schedule and details on specific shows.

In addition, kid-centric performances are held on select Sunday afternoons in July.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
California Plaza
350 S. Grand Ave
90071 Los Angeles , CA 34° 3' 8.2008" N, 118° 15' 6.6348" W
California
Event Tags: