Fall Festival at Hicks Nurseries

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
HicksInfo@hicksnurseries.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages

Fall family fun returns to Hicks Nurseries with hayrides, roasted corn, live animals, pumpkins, and more.

View the all animated story titled, “Otto’s Adventure”. The animated children’s story, featuring Otto the Ghost, leads children and adults through a new story each year that focuses on friendship, family and Halloween cheer. Cost: Free (non-perishable food donations are encouraged)

Fall Hayrides Bring the entire family for a hayride down a decorated path. Highlights include haybale art, a haunted forest and a ghoulish graveyard among other spectacular scenes. Cost: $5 per person

Open daily 8am-6pm. Admission is free but they would greatly appreciate donations of non-perishable food items for Long Island Cares. Note: Otto the Ghost is available for picture-taking 10am-12pm and 2pm-4pm weekends only.

Purchase access to select activities “a la carte” or buy our “Pay-One-Price” bracelet to enjoy a package deal that includes: (1) ticket for a bag of popcorn, (1) Otto the Ghost bag, (1) face painting, (1) pumpkin decorating and unlimited hayrides for the day. Cost: $20 per person. Bracelets are valid for one weekend day only.

Hicks Nurseries
100 Jericho Turnpike
11590 Westbury , NY
Phone: 516-334-0066
40° 45' 48.4524" N, 73° 35' 50.6004" W
New York