Fall Festival at Hicks Nurseries

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
HicksInfo@hicksnurseries.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages

Fall family fun returns to Hicks Nurseries with hayrides, roasted corn, live animals, pumpkins, and more.
<!--break-->
View the all animated story titled, “Otto’s Adventure”. The animated children’s story, featuring Otto the Ghost, leads children and adults through a new story each year that focuses on friendship, family and Halloween cheer.
Cost: Free (non-perishable food donations are encouraged)

Get into the fall spirit by having their face painted at the fall festival. Choose from 3 fall-themed designs. Cost: $8

Create a decorated pumpkin with your own design using a number of crafting decorations at Hicks Nurseries.
Cost: $9

Fall Hayrides
Bring the entire family for a hayride down a decorated path. Highlights include haybale art, a haunted forest and a ghoulish graveyard among other spectacular scenes. Cost: $5.00 per person

Enjoy Breakfast with Otto!
Choose apple or orange juice and either pancakes or a bagel. After breakfast children are invited to take a hayride at 11:30am. Reservations, breakfast choice and payment required by calling 516-334-0066. Choose Monday, Wednesday or Friday at 10am
September 17, 19, 21, 24, 26, 28.
October 1, 3, 5, 10, 12, 15, 17, 22, 24, 26

Chef Otto invites children to join him for a pizza party!
At the end of the party, children are invited to take a hayride at 4:45pm. Reservations and payment are required by calling 516-334-0066. Select Fridays at 4pm. September 21, 28 & October 5, 12, 26
Cost: $19.99 +tax per child.

Open daily 8am-6pm. Admission is free but they would greatly appreciate donations of non-perishable food items for Long Island Cares.

Note: Otto the Ghost is available for picture-taking 10am-12pm and 2pm-4pm weekends only.

New this year:
Purchase access to select activities “a la carte” or buy our “Pay-One-Price” bracelet to enjoy a package deal that includes: (1) ticket for a bag of popcorn, (1) Otto the Ghost bag, (1) face painting, (1) pumpkin decorating and unlimited hayrides for the day. Cost: $20 per person. Bracelets are valid for one day only.

Hicks Nurseries
100 Jericho Turnpike
11590 Westbury , NY
Phone: 516-334-0066
40° 45' 48.4524" N, 73° 35' 50.6004" W
New York