Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream

Repeats every day until Mon Nov 27 2017 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$30+
Contact Phone: 
1-800-745-3000
Recommended Age: 
2+

Disney princesses and heroines hit the ice as Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream at Nassau Coliseum. About the show: Celebrate what’s possible as the adventures of five daring Disney heroines spark the courage inside us all at Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream!

In her Disney On Ice debut, see how far Moana will go when she embarks on an action-packed voyage with mighty demigod Maui in a quest to save her island, become a wayfinder, and find her own identity.

Anna’s devotion to her estranged sister Elsa sets her on a perilous journey to mend their bond, and stop an eternal winter.

Rapunzel breaks out of her tower and teams up with an unlikely companion, Flynn Rider, as she goes to great lengths to realize her dream.

Armed only with courage, Belle befriends the enchanted castle staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s rough exterior.

With help from her friends and a little magic, Cinderella is determined to make the wish in her heart come true. 

Show dates: on Nov. 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 25 and 26 at various times.

Nassau Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
11553 Uniondale
Phone: 5167949300
40° 43' 21.144" N, 73° 35' 25.404" W