Pageant of the Masters

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 01 2018.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15-$236
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Laguna Beach kicks off its epic annual arts celebration, including the popular Pageant of the Masters, during which actors, designers, and a full orchestra recreate great works of art as living pictures.

(Check out our review.)

Since 1932 Laguna Beach has hosted the nightly Pageant of the Masters. The 2018 theme of “Under the Sun” honors Laguna’s own and other artistic pioneers from around the world who left their studios in search of new inspiration

The ticket price also includes admission to the Festival of Arts on the same grounds, which includes daily children's activities, art workshops, an exhibit of children's artwork, high end art for sale, and live music performances in front of inviting picnic tables at the dinner hour.

Laguna residents are admitted to the Festival grounds free of charge, to enjoy all of the above except the Pageant gratis. Bring local ID to enjoy this perk.

The 2018 Pageant continues nightly through September 1. Pageant performances at 8:30pm.

The Art Festival is open from 10am-11:30pm daily.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Pageant of the Masters
650 Laguna Canyon Rd
92651 Laguna Beach , CA 33° 32' 52.6272" N, 117° 46' 56.6472" W
California
Event Tags: