Free Day at the Long Beach Museum of Art

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
562.439.2119
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The art museum with the best ocean-front gardens opens its doors for free on Thursdays from 3-8pm. The museum also offers half-price admission on Fridays.

Check out other free museum days in LA and OC.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Long Beach Museum of Art
2300 East Ocean Blvd
90803 Long Beach , CA
Phone: 562.439.2119
33° 45' 49.5828" N, 118° 9' 53.1216" W
California
Event Tags: