Mo Willems Story Time: From Elephants to Knuffle Bunnies

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 23 2016.
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with paid admission
Contact Phone: 
familyprograms@nyhistory.org
Recommended Age: 
All

Join in the special exhibition The Art and Whimsy of Mo Willems for readings of Mo’s books every weekday.

New York Historical Society
170 Central Park West
10024 New York , NY
Phone: (212) 873-3400
40° 46' 45.4224" N, 73° 58' 27.372" W
New York