Macy's Flower Show

Repeats every day until Sun Apr 07 2019.
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
646.573.2811; Kelly.a.Johnson@macys.com
Recommended Age: 
4-10

Macy's annual celebration of America’s flora takes Journey to Paradisios as this year's theme.

Journey to Paradisios transports spectators into a multi-dimensional world of space, adventure, and discovery through florals and eccentrically landscaped gardens that celebrate the wonder and mystery of the cosmos.

Macys
100-104 W 35th St
10018 New York , NY 40° 45' 2.3292" N, 73° 59' 15.9" W
New York