Little Learners

Repeats every month on January, February, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 11 2016. Also includes Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Jan 23 2016, Sat Feb 13 2016, Sat Feb 20 2016, Mon Mar 07 2016, Sat Mar 12 2016, Sat Mar 19 2016, Sat Apr 16 2016, Sat Apr 23 2016.
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members $20 per pair; Members $15 per pair; those with multiple children or odd pairings should book via phone.
Contact Phone: 
610-277-3825 ext. 236
Recommended Age: 
Ages 3-5

During Elmwood Park Zoo's Little Learners preschool classes, toddlers are given the opportunity to discover nature. Classes occur three times a month on select Mondays and Saturdays and feature a new theme each month. Pricing for these events are per pair which means one adult and one child aged 3-5. For those who have odd pairings or multiple children, reserving tickets by phone is recommended.

Themes are as follows:
January: Ferret Fun
February: Sleepy Snakes
March: Go Green with Animals
April: Know Your Neighbors

 

Elmwood Park Zoo
1661 Harding Blvd.
19401 Norristown , PA 40° 7' 58.0548" N, 75° 20' 18.8484" W
Pennsylvania