Creative Arts Camp

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February on the third Monday until Mon Feb 19 2018. Also includes Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Tue May 15 2018.
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Full day $75; Half day $45; Additional charges for before and after care
Contact Phone or Email: 
610-710-1487
Recommended Age: 
5- 11
Editor's Pick: 

If the kids have off and are looking for something fun to do for the day, The Center on Central offers a creative arts camp featuring drawing, cartooning, beading, theater arts and more. Activity offerings are based on teacher availability.

Camp is especially for those children in Kindergarten through 5th grade. Before and after care options are available for an additional fee. Students must bring their own lunch.

 

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
The Center on Central
24 W. Central Avenue
Paoli , PA 40° 2' 39.5016" N, 75° 29' 9.8304" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: