Elf the Musical

Elf the Musical
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Dec 29 2017 except Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$39-$160
Recommended Age: 
Ages 6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Elf: The Musical is the hilarious tale of Buddy, a young orphan child who mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported back to the North Pole. Unaware that he is actually human, Buddy’s enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father, discover his true identity, and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas. This modern day Christmas classic is sure to make everyone embrace their inner Elf.

See the website for the complete show time schedule.

location: 
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
32nd St. & 7th Ave.
New York , NY 40° 44' 58.956" N, 73° 59' 29.6016" W
New York
Event Tags: